Through Bodhicitta one pacifies the

 mind to obtain concentration and

produce wisdom.

Medicine Buddha

Tantrayana Meditation Centre

Upcoming Events

Sound Bath Healing Meditation

Two-hour sound bath healing and meditation session to restore positive energy

 

Sat., 18 January 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Day Class

Share a day with like minded people, to cultivate inner peace through mandala painting. Learn sacred Tibetan buddhist art with Lama Tendar. Painting mandala generates positive energy for the world. Bring a dish to share lunch with the class.

 

Sun., 19 January 2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Special Meditation to Raise Funds for Fire Relief in Victoria

There will be a special meditation on Friday 24th January 2020 to raise funds for the fire relief in Victoria. We will dedicate the prayers for the bushfires in Victoria and NSW and for the protection and safety of all sentient beings. ALL PROCEEDS WILL GO TO THE VICTORIAN BUSHFIRE APPEAL. All welcome.

 

Fri., 24 January 2020  7:30 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Tara Meditation Retreat

Tara practice is very beneficial for living a fulfilling life. Tara is the mother of all buddhas and bodhisattvas.

 

Fri., 24/01/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 26/01/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Sound Bath Healing Meditation

Two-hour sound bath healing and meditation session to restore positive energy

 

Sun., 9 February 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Day Class

Share a day with like minded people, to cultivate inner peace through mandala painting. Learn sacred Tibetan buddhist art with Lama Tendar. Painting mandala generates positive energy for the world. Bring a dish to share lunch with the class.

 

Sun., 9 February 2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Medicine Buddha Retreat

This retreat offers an opportunity for inner healing so that one can benefit one’s family and the world.

 

Sat., 15/02/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 16/02/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Sound Healing Certificate Course Level 1 & 2

Five-day certification course in authentic Tibetan healing. Participants are trained in various Tibetan sound healing methods and practices.

 

Fri., 17/04/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 21/04/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mandala Retreat

Mandalas are a sacred representation of the mind. Ultimately, it is a personal journey of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

 

Thu., 30/04/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 05/05/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Vajrasattva Retreat

Vajrasattva - a purifying meditation. A retreat to teach what is negative karma and how to apply four powers to purify them.

 

Sat., 09/05/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 10/05/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mount Kailash Pilgrimage

A unique opportunity to prepare yourself and successfully complete a Kailash Pilgrimage with the guidance of Lama Tendar

 

Mon., 25/05/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 14/06/2020, 5:00 pm GMT+06:00

More Info

Download Brochure CLICK HERE

Medicine Buddha Inner Healing Retreat in Ubud Bali with Lama Tendar

The Narasoma Retreat Centre is entirely booked for this retreat as our sacred space, surrounded by nature with a lovely calm atmosphere.

 

Sat., 08/08/2020, 9:00 am – Thu., 13/08/2020, 5:00 pm Central Indonesia Time Indonesia (Makassar) Time

More Info

Medicine Buddha Healing Course (Part 1)

Part 1 of a 12-day course taught by Lama Tendar, a qualified teacher of Medicine Buddha healing, for buddhist practitioners.

 

Thu., 03/09/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 07/09/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mandala Retreat

Mandalas are a sacred representation of the mind. Ultimately, it is a personal journey of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

 

Thu., 01/10/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 06/10/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Sound Healing Certificate Course Level 3 & 4

Five-day certification course in authentic Tibetan healing. Participants are trained in various Tibetan sound healing methods and practices.

 

Thu., 03/12/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 07/12/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

132 Kars Street, Frankston South VIC 3199   Tel: 03-9766-0768