Through Bodhicitta one pacifies the

 mind to obtain concentration and

produce wisdom.

Medicine Buddha

Tantrayana Meditation Centre

 

For booking or more informations, Check out below in the Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

1. Melbourne & International

Sound Bath Healing Meditation

Two-hour sound bath healing and meditation session to restore positive energy

 

Sun., 9/02/2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Day Class

Share a day with like minded people, to cultivate inner peace through mandala painting. Learn sacred Tibetan buddhist art with Lama Tendar. Painting mandala generates positive energy for the world. Bring a dish to share lunch with the class.

 

Sun., 9/02/2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Medicine Buddha Retreat

This retreat offers an opportunity for inner healing so that one can benefit one’s family and the world.

 

Sat., 15/02/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 16/02/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Mandala Day Class

An authentic Buddhist Mandala is a sacred representation of the mind of enlightenment. The mandala painting taught by Lama Tendar is passed down through an oral tradition with an unbroken lineage.

 

Sun., 1/03/2020 9:00 am – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Two-day Meditation Class with Ani Dechen

This two-day class aims to develop tools for conditioning one’s mind and body so as to overcome afflictive emotions that lead to mental health issues.

 

Sat., 14/03/2020, 7:00 am – Sun., 15/03/2020, 4:30 pm AEDT

More Info

Sound Healing Certificate Course Level 1 & 2

Five-day certification course in authentic Tibetan healing. Participants are trained in various Tibetan sound healing methods and practices.

 

Fri., 17/04/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 21/04/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mandala Retreat

Mandalas are a sacred representation of the mind. Ultimately, it is a personal journey of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

 

Thu., 30/04/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 05/05/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Vajrasattva Retreat

Vajrasattva - a purifying meditation. A retreat to teach what is negative karma and how to apply four powers to purify them.

 

Sat., 09/05/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 10/05/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mount Kailash Pilgrimage

A unique opportunity to prepare yourself and successfully complete a Kailash Pilgrimage with the guidance of Lama Tendar.

 

Mon., 25/05/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 14/06/2020, 5:00 pm GMT+06:00

More Info

Download Brochure CLICK HERE

Yamantaka Retreat

During the retreat Lama Tendar will teach theory and practice of generation-stage in the context of Yamantaka practice..

 

Fri., 26/06/2020, 9:00 am – Sun., 28/06/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Medicine Buddha Inner Healing Retreat in Ubud Bali with Lama Tendar

The Narasoma Retreat Centre is entirely booked for this retreat as our sacred space, surrounded by nature with a lovely calm atmosphere.

 

Sat., 08/08/2020, 9:00 am – Thu., 13/08/2020, 5:00 pm Central Indonesia Time Indonesia (Makassar) Time

More Info

Medicine Buddha Healing Course (Part 1)

Part 1 of a 12-day course taught by Lama Tendar, a qualified teacher of Medicine Buddha healing, for buddhist practitioners.

 

Thu., 03/09/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 07/09/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Mandala Retreat

Mandalas are a sacred representation of the mind. Ultimately, it is a personal journey of spiritual growth and self-discovery.

 

Thu., 01/10/2020, 9:00 am – Tue., 06/10/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Sound Healing Certificate Course Level 3 & 4

Five-day certification course in authentic Tibetan healing. Participants are trained in various Tibetan sound healing methods and practices.

 

Thu., 03/12/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 07/12/2020, 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

2. Sydney

Introduction to Medicine Buddha Healing

Medicine Buddha is the Enlightened Supreme Healer, King of Aquamarine Light. Join Lama Tendar for an evening of chanting.

 

Tue., 17/03/2020, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Group Healing Meditation

Join Lama Tendar for an evening of chanting, guided meditation and contemplation on Great Loving Kindness and Compassion.

 

Thu., 19/03/2020, 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm AEDT

More Info

Sound Healing Workshop

Lama Tendar will teach how sound healing works to reduce stress, balance your chakras, calm and centre your mind.

 

Sun., 22/03/2020, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm AEDT

More Info

3. Gold Coast & Brisbane

Sound Healing Workshop

This workshop will start with a 2-hour sound bath meditation to bring your mind to deep tranquility and your body to relaxation.

 

Sat., 11/04/2020, 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Two-day Mandala Retreat

Painting a mandala is a life changing experience. It helps to develop patience, tolerance and mental clarity.

 

Sun., 12/04/2020, 9:00 am – Mon., 13/04/2020, 5:00 pm AEST

More Info

Contact Us

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

132 Kars Street, Frankston South VIC 3199   Tel: 03-9766-0768